Contact Us

Click here to use our contact form to send us a mail

Our address:

17 Hamden Park Drive
P.O. Box 6313
Hamden, CT 06517

Telephone - Main Number

(203) 230-0443

Paul Baukus

extension 13

Doug Gibbons

extension 20

Al Griffiths

extension 11

Dan Griffiths

extension 0

Nancy Griffiths

extension 12

Tania Grudovik

extension 14

Tony Santos

extension 15

AnnMarie Sullivan

extension 10

Toll-free within Connecticut

(800) 213-3141

Fax

(203) 281-4393

EMERGENCY after-hours calls

(203) 230-0443 - Leave a voice mail message for extension 22



Email addresses:

General inquiries and/or comments:

info@whitneymanagement.com

Al Griffiths:

algriffiths@whitneymanagement.com

Nancy Griffiths:

nancy@whitneymanagement.com

Paul Baukus:

paul@whitneymanagement.com

Doug Gibbons:

dgibbons@whitneymanagement.com

Dan Griffiths:

dan@whitneymanagement.com

Tania Grudovik:

tania@whitneymanagement.com

Tony Santos:

tony@whitneymanagement.com

AnnMarie Sullivan:

annmarie@whitneymanagement.com



DIRECTIONS:

Whitney Management & Maintenance Company is located at 17 Hamden Park Drive, off Dixwell Avenue in Hamden near the New Haven border. Hamden Park Drive is the first right after Arch Street going north on Dixwell Avenue, and the first left after Putnam Avenue going south on Dixwell Avenue (see maps for further information).

map1- closer view of Dixwell Avenue area

map2- broader view of Dixwell Avenue area



OFFICE HOURS:

We are open: 8:30am-4:30pm Monday-Thursday, 8:30am-3:30pm Fridays